SALVATORE

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 2943 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Salvatore. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

25 feb 2024 om 6:35 Altijd snel en vers.
21 feb 2024 om 21:34 Delivery guy from Italy doesn’t know Amsterdam and doesn’t know the route and where to deliver. Use your phone and map…! He called me 4 times to ask where my address is and he didn’t know where he was. How weird is this
18 feb 2024 om 15:28 Kwam sneller dan gepland, vers &lekker warm. Telefonist spraak Italiaans awesome! Thanks alot!
15 feb 2024 om 10:29 Prima eten en bezorging
12 feb 2024 om 13:28 Was ok & super snel bezorgd, maar de pizza was duidelijk minder van smaak & er zat te weinig topping op. Als je een duurdere pizza besteld verwacht ik MEER topping.
5 feb 2024 om 10:32 Altijd goed
27 jan 2024 om 21:50 Top
22 jan 2024 om 20:33 Food is tasteless and dry. Delivery guy was strange, ringing the bell, walked away when opening and keep at the door while opening constantly. Strange behaviour. When bringing he walked to wrong floor while I was standing down at my door.
12 jan 2024 om 1:32 The delivery was great, but the food is really bad, it’s a shame given the price of the pasta dish..
8 jan 2024 om 20:09 Pizza was sticking at the carbon box, same taste btw. The delivery guy rang the doorbell and stayed at his moped, had fo open the door 6 times. Very strange
8 jan 2024 om 18:31 Zelfs met de kou van zondag een lekkere warme pizza! Dank! (heeeeel klein beetje aangebrand, maar de smaak zoals vanouds was prima)
3 jan 2024 om 21:54 Te zout en goedkope pesto smaak verder wel snel